Google is hosting an event today to announce new devices. We are expecting the announcement regarding Pixel phones, new Chromecast Ultra, Google Home Assistant, Google’s Wi-Fi Router, and Daydream VR.

Recently, UK phone seller Carphone Warehouse has leaked Google Pixel specs and images. According to the new leaks, the Pixel XL will feature a 5.5-inch 2560×1440 AMOLED display protected by Gorilla Glass 4, and a 3450 mAh battery. On the other hand, Google Pixel will include a 5-inch 1920×1080 AMOLED display with Gorilla Glass 4, and a smaller 2770 mAh battery.

Starting time: San Francisco: 9AM / New York: 12PM / London: 5PM / Berlin 6PM / Moscow: 7PM / Delhi 9.30PM / Beijing: 12AM (October 5th) / Tokyo: 1AM (October 5th) / Sydney 3AM (October 5th).

38 COMMENTS

  1. Great site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thank you in your sweat!

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts from
    you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to
    get my own, personal site now 😉

  3. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays,
    but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    website owners and bloggers made excellent content
    as you probably did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  4. I was more than happy to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones
    time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed
    every bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out
    new information on your web site.

  5. I really like what you guys are usually up too.
    This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works
    guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  6. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you
    guys to my blogroll.

  7. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered
    It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a
    contribution & aid other customers like its helped me.
    Great job.

  8. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the little
    changes that produce the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  9. It’s in fact very difficult in this active life to
    listen news on TV, thus I simply use web for that reason, and take the most recent information.

  10. you are actually a just right webmaster. The website loading
    pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic job on this subject!

  11. Unquestionably consider that that you stated.
    Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing
    to take into accout of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst folks consider issues that they plainly don’t understand about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  12. I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I
    thought this submit used to be great. I do not
    recognise who you might be however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t
    already. Cheers!

  13. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to present one thing again and help others such as you aided me.

  14. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information.
    I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  15. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the
    long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up
    and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating issues or advice.

    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read more issues about it!

  16. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other websites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  17. Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to
    get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comments are closed.